horselaha.blogg.se

Red dead redemption 2 can't shave arthur on island
Red dead redemption 2 can't shave arthur on island





red dead redemption 2 can

Yea some sidemission can only complete with John. I am itching to get back in and start a new game though to be Arthur again. I really love both Arthur and John, so I'm happy I left some stuff for John to do.

red dead redemption 2 can

I'd left most of the collectables and challenges until the end - as I wanted to get through the story reasonably quickly (still about 200 hours lol) because I didn't want to get spoiled accidentally.so I've had those to do, but otherwise it is a bit empty because I don't have much left to do as John. I tried to make sure I got everything as I played through by getting my husband to read the chapter sections in the guide book so I didn't miss anything but wasn't spoiled - but I still ended up missing one mission because had to be started in an early chapter and hubby hadn't noticed it in the book. So I think starting them when you get them is probably safest, then leave them to John to complete if you want to leave them for him. Problem is some side missions/strangers are chapter dependent, so if you don't do (or start) them when they appear, there can be some you won't get later (or as John). As John i play all sidemission again lol. In my second time, I'm doing all Main mission as Arthur and ignore all sidemission. Sadly i have not so much time for RDR2 because I'm still on Chapter 2 and I'm already spoiled. I do the last mission when all sidemissions are completed. My rule is: first side mission than main mission. I'm still on Chapter 2 and doing all challanges as possible.

red dead redemption 2 can

My first run is all sidemission and challanges with Arthur.







Red dead redemption 2 can't shave arthur on island